Its my 19th birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

Today, 3 april 2018 is my birhday. I very thankful to god for give me a chance to life until now. And this is my first birthday as a steemian. I really glad to be part of Steemit family.

Today i got a lot of birthday greetings, from my family, friends, siblings and teachers. I am very happy because although I have never met again, they still remember my birthday and even pray for me. I am really happy to have friends like them. May Allah always protect them. Amin

And i got this art from my friend, thanks very much dek upee☺
image

I wanna say to you all we should always be grateful to God, because we have given us the opportunity to live up to now, we can worship him, we can still do many useful things for family, friends, and others. we also must always be grateful because God still gives us health, surrounds us with good people, and most important is we are still in his protection.

And the last, i hope this year I can become a better person again, can smoothly all affairs, can make my parents happy, can be the pride of the family, can be the good friend to all my friends and become servants of god who obedient to his command. Amin

Sekali lagi terimakasih untuk keluarga, sahabat dan teman-teman semua yang telah mendoakan saya di hari yang spesial ini, semoga doanya kembali lagi ke padamu dan Allah kabulkan. Amin Allahumma Amin😇

Sort:  

Selamat ulangtahun ya semoga panjang umur dan sehat selalu

Sama sama kak..
Jgn lupa kunjungi blog kami

Congratulations @alfichaira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Wehh.. HBD.... So u stilll teenager.

Thankyou☺ yap you're right, im still teenager

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alfichaira from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97