You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurray Happy birthday @MBJ [Steem-give- away to the best Comment]

in #birthday6 years ago

Birthdays have forever been super special in my life. i made a decision tho' that today… i'm going to have fun! i could be getting older, but that doesn’t mean that I can’t celebrate! indeed – as girls, it appears like we ar perpetually doing things for other people and ne'er for ourselves. do you agree? Full time(moom) Job Description} there's no better day to celebrate YOU… than on your birthday! simply because we tend to ar big, doesn’t mean we tend to can’t love our birthdays!! indeed, every people ar even a lot of special these days than we were yesterday. so why stop celebrating?

I am thus grateful to be alive! i'm another year older. I even have had such a lot of blessings acquire my life this year – one being YOU! This past year I started this diary and it's grown into one thing larger and better than I may have ever imagined… because of you! thank YOU! so – let’s celebrate!

IMG_20180910_233742_695.jpg

Many many happy returns of the day...
May you prosper in your life...
Thanks again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82