Wildlife : Birdwatching - 528

in #birdwatching5 years ago


jom865ms8y.jpg

The mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Many noticed (nobody) that I almost stopped writing my observations and notes about birds. Because it is pointless, it is not interesting to anyone! And those who were interested, bird lovers, photo hunters, all long ago left steemit. It makes no sense to waste time, anyway, no one ever reads my posts.
And I, too, am on the verge of leaving this place. Spend energy, a huge amount of time, resources, but for what?

I had plans to post about my hiking in the forest, with photos of various interesting finds and landscapes. Also, for the second year I have been studying the behavior, hierarchy and voices of Great Tits (Parus Major).
But it is not interesting to anyone except me, and no one will appreciate it. Motivation - zero.


z7ys5qlp8r.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Sort:  

russtemteam!

Use the #featheredfriday tag so that others who enjoy seeing bird photos can find them! You can use the tag any day of the week, not just on Fridays!

Hmmm. Its intersting! I will definitely try it!
Thank you!

If you make comments on other #featheredfriday posts you will find a group of new friends with similar interests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82