You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Bird Photos - No. 4 ~ Autumn Light ~

in #birds6 years ago

Again, your photos are stunning! We only see widgeons when they're migrating through and Anna's hummingbirds. Never. I would love to see one. We only have the ruby-throated hummingbirds here and I'm envious of all the different types out west.

Sort:  

Thank you, Melinda! I'm working to find a new niche here. I'll be posting a lot of bird photography. We get Anna's and Rufus hummingbirds - but mostly Anna's. The Anna's seem to be around all year. Wigeons too, but it's probably just the ones in the park - I think most of them must migrate.

I think birds are a great niche! I do love them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51