My Favorite birds - The Lovebirds ❤️

in #birds7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I would like to share with you one of my favorite birds, the lovebirds.

I could watch them for hours. These birds go by two, they can't live without her/his beloved. They care for each other, cuddles etc. It's so romantic. It represents so much how i would cherish my future beloved.

Lovebirds-GettyImages-510427100-58d005853df78c3c4f3b36e3.jpg
Credit : Picture taken by Michael Russell

The Love ritual

They wear the right names, loll

Lots of Lovebirds


Have a very beautiful day !


Sort:  

Upvoted!)

thanks ,-) i did too

Wow! You did good post my friend @magicalwolf and interesting article! Look on my post! I posting very interesting crazy video! But today is special issue 2 video in 1 post! Looks please! https://steemit.com/funny/@bugavi/crazy-video-of-the-day-from-crazy-bugavi-7-special-issue-2-video-in-1-post

Wow, so best lovers! Resteemed!

I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account, please follow me ... Good luck in everything :)

Thanks, i followed you too. i am going to check your blog ,-) Nice to meet you too !

Colorful post & beautiful birds, @magicalwolf!

thank you ,-)

Hello ! Are you coming to our Brussel's Meeting tommorrow :-D? I cannot find you on Steemit tchat !
Ps: Birds are cute ! :-)

Thank you for your comment ,-) That's cool you do a meeting in Brussels. Unfortunetly i could not go there with you all. Thank you for the invite. Hope you will have a great meeting over there.

wow.. lovely.. do you have them in your house?

i wish i could, maybe later when i will have my own house :-)

ohh.. hope you will have your own soon. good luck

Its so sweet)))) lovely birds )))

NIce lovebirds I have 2 of them myself. Cant wait for them to have little ones.

oh that's sweet. I bet you can spend hours just watching them. this is my conception of love. always cherishing the beloved one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38