You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Socialization of the Ruta Pajarera del Camino Real

in #birds7 years ago

Thank you! We are working hard on this sustainable development stuff, it has a lot of aspects!

Marianne I would like to donate a treeplanter upvote to the 'all-stars' of the freewrite, those that not only participate but also leave comments and upvotes supprting others. It could be announced or unannounced but I would like to coordinate with you.

Sort:  

Oh, in a very early podcast, I interviewed Greg Jensen and they are doing a bunch of work Guatemala. Might be interesting to check him out. They have expanded a lot since, but ecotourism is one way they make a living and support the population there.
http://sustainablelivingpodcast.com/building-self-sufficiency-in-guatemala/

sounds great!! I will start noting down some names as I do my morning prompt reading......

That sounds perfect! We could do it by surprise this time and then it will be a mystery when and/or if it will happen again!

Yes!! Love surprises! And as much as I want to support each of the freewriters, I don't want people to only show up because they might get $ out of it.....

Yes I really agree with you about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55