Sort:  

It takes me a lot of time to translate. I know English very badly. We can say that I do not know him at all. I began to understand a little English in recent months. Many times, you have to replace words and phrases in the text to get the result. I do not know the value of these articles)) I am writing what I know, what I have lived. I had pet shops and I know a little animals and birds, I know plants and mushrooms, I am a fisherman and a former hunter. In my childhood I read a lot on various topics, went to art school, I left it, but some experience remained. As we say, one drop to another drop and you can get drunk)) Something like that.

You use English in a way I can understand easily! (And this applies to @cicisaja too!) I know native English speakers who cannot write or express themselves as well as you do. If someone said that I must write articles in a different language I would hope that Google translate would help me because otherwise I would be lost!
One drop to another drop - yes, just like that!

Many thanks @donna-metcalfe ! I am happy that I have such friends!

😂😂 you put a lot of effort on your posts and no wonder you always create a high quality one, I never get bored to read all of it, even though I can not upvote all your posts in a day 😆 and various aspect plus art then pet shop.. are amazing things in one person. So glad I can read all of it without translating from ukraine's words 😆 english also not my native tongue and I must admit that I don't really use the right words or phrase 😊 I just write and laugh at it later.

Keep steeming..you have at least one loyal reader here, it's me😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61