The Nightingale's Chicks Flew Away! :: With Referral Reviews Links of My Previous Posts

in #birds โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi all good and beautiful friends with beautiful hearts, how are you today.

Pray ๐Ÿ˜‡

I pray for you and your good families. I especially pray for your beautiful children. I pray for your success.

Good Morning โœ‹

My good friends this is time of morning here 6:28 am.
Good morning to all of you and your nice families.

My Wishes โ˜

I wish you have a nice day. I wish that success is waiting for you at this day. I wish you get a pleasure news today. I wish you win heart of your beloved today. I wish you get health today. I wish you pass your examination today. I wish that you decide that you will not speak a lie with others. I wish you decide that you'll work with honesty today. I wish that you decide that you will not theft forever today. I wish that you decide you will not get money with wrong means today.

Referral Reviews Links ๐Ÿ€

I've shared two posts about nightingale, the referral links of my previous posts are as under:

Link : 1

https://steemit.com/amazing/@aiman/nightingale-s-eggs-are-looking-beautiful-in-her-nest-a52c4bd60e78c

Link : 2

https://steemit.com/photographs/@aiman/nightingale-s-chicks-have-born-dbbc37624e0d7
Friends you can see my previous post links as given above. You can click the links and you can see my previous posts about nightingale stories.
I think you will enjoy to see the whole story of the nightingale.


# The Nightingale's Chicks The nightingale's chicks are grown up and their wings are also grown up as see below: ![image]() The nightingale's chicks are waiting for their parents.

One of the chicks have came out from the nest as see below:
image
The other chick is looking behind in the nest. This their parents have flew away for collecting food for them.

The chicks are looking surprisedly as see below:
image
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‡
image

I've heard the voice of nightingales but not looking around as see below:
image
This wall of my house is the front of the nest in branches of tree.
I'd taken all the above photographs yesterday.


# Today ๐Ÿ˜… Today when I looked the nest of nightingales, I was shocked to look that nightingale's chicks were not in the nest as see below: ![image]() When my children know about it that the nightingale's chicks have flew away they feel hurt. My children had love eagerly with that chicks. Especially my son always want to protect the small chicks from a crow, because sometimes a crow try to attack on the young chicks. My wife is also sad. My wife is saying me whilst writing my post, that she is sadly remembering the chicks. I'm also feeling love with heart for the chicks. I and my wife and my children will not forget the love with nightingale's chicks. Because I and my family love birds eagerly. I love birds from my childhood. I feel that the birds are good friend of loneliness. Whenever I was alone in my house in my childhood, I always spent my time with chicken. Because I'd kept chicken at my home in my childhood.
# Smartphone ๐Ÿ“ฑ I've taken all photographs with my smqrtphone name QMobile model E1. # Hope ๐Ÿ˜‡ I hope you will like and enjoy with my post.
# Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

gif_20180813043854.gif

Sort: ย 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87