Nightingale's Eggs Are Looking Beautiful In Her Nest! ๐Ÿฆ

in #amazing โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi friends, bow you today! I hope you will be enjoying with your families.

Nightingale's Eggs In Her Nest ๐ŸŽ‹

Today I'm sharing some photographs that I'd taken today at my home at mulberry tree. I've planted a mulberry tree in my home courtyard. Today I've seen a Nightingale have made a nest over the branches of the mulberry tree. I was excited to look beautiful nest.
I was surprised to look that nightingale have laid eggs as see below:

image

๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ

image

๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค

image

๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿฃ

image

๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ

Some dots of purple color are looking over the white eggs. Nightingale have laid three eggs in her beautiful nest. The nest is looking so beautiful. Nightingale was sitting over the eggs before, but when I try to take photographs she flew away with fear. Nightingale flew away because I think that she through that I'll catch her. But I was only want to take her photographs.

Nightingale's Hidden Nest ๐ŸŽˆ

Nightingale have made her nest among the leaves and branches. The nest is hidden as see below:

image

๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰

image

๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽŠ

image
The nightingale have made her nest with her best efforts. Sometimes a crow wants to eat her eggs, but my children throw stones towards the crow to protect nightingale's eggs. I pray that she protect her eggs from crow.

Some Black & White Photographs Of The Nest ๐ŸŽ

I've taken some black & white photographs of nightingale's eggs as see below:

image

๐ŸŽ† ๐ŸŽ† ๐ŸŽ† ๐ŸŽ† ๐ŸŽ†

image
The eggs in the nest is looking good with black and white photographs. I am very interested in black & white photography. I think that eggs are looking more beautiful in above black & white photographs.

Hope ๐ŸŽก ๐ŸŽช ๐ŸŽก

I hope you enjoy with my post about nightingale eggs.

Smartphone ๐ŸŽฏ ๐Ÿ‘‰ ๐Ÿ“ฑ

I've taken all these photographs with my smartphone "QMobile" model "E1."

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 4.94% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Thanks..

lovely pictures, the black and white ones are very good x

Thanks for appreciation. Did you have ever seen before Nightingale's eggs?

no I haven't , so I have seen something new on here that I look back on x

Yes these are purple color dots, but looking as black dots on the eggs.

well , now I have learnt something else , all the best x

Nice pictures @aiman ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

I like your pictures

Cute bird's nest ๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿค—

I'm glad you like my post.
Salam

Nice to see such a Beauty of eggs....
Thank You for posted....

Thanks for visit my blog. I'm glad you like my pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33