My Youngest Son Named, "Cheetah" :)

in #bird5 years ago

3l6ax8aya0.png

Cheetah now is one of my baby boy that my eldest son, Mikhail wanted to have. We bought Cheetah at Jatujak Market last week on Sunday and he's very cute. I told my children not to treat him like a pet, they must treat him like their little brother.

Cheetah is 1 month old when we bought him and now, he's us for one week now and he's already 1 month, 1 week and one day old! :)

yqfiwys9ch.png

We called him Cheetah because the nicknames of my children are Tiger and Lion so, Tiger (Mikhail) named him same as wild cat Cheetah. They love and like to play with him everyday when they came back from school. I hope to have him with us as one of the family for the rest of his life.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple
Photos from my FB

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01