You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause and Freedom

in #biosphere8 years ago

Friend 100% I agree with you
you are looking for information which I write?
I write here
not because I can get the money for this information
I write this information because it can change someone's life
as an example of your friend is sick and I show how a medicine to get rid of the disease
you understand what I mean?

Sort:  

Yes, but even if someone is sick, there are proper approaches to getting well such as visiting and paying for a doctor (as opposed to stealing medicine someone else created). I hope that makes sense. Wanting to help others is great, but that Cheetah post explains proper ways to go about doing it. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41