You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facial hair is not fashion

in #biology7 years ago

I had a beard when I was younger and to be honest I felt better when I shaved it off. I somehow felt freer when I didn't had a lump of hair stuck on my face. I don't know about any medical benefits or whatever but I think it all comes down to personal preference at the end of the day.

I never thought I would be talking about facial hair on Steemit! This platform never ceases to amaze me! :-)

Sort:  

Try growing it for at least a year and you shouldn't notice you have a beard, then shave it and you should be able to tell the difference if you didn't notice while it was growing.

Oh yeah, if there wasn't diversity of subjects in Steemit I would had left a long time ago.

I think my wife would veto me growing a beard now. It would come out all white and Santa Clausy. Make me look a million years old. :-D

Or a million years wiser ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67