You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Lens Smartphone [part 9] - Moth Flies

in #biology8 years ago

Convo resuming from: https://steemit.com/biology/@vannour/macro-lens-smartphone-part-9-drain-fly#@vannour/re-ithinkican-re-vannour-re-ithinkican-re-vannour-re-ithinkican-re-vannour-macro-lens-smartphone-part-9-drain-fly-20170101t200749049z

NOOOO that is NOT what I mean, I mean at least that is not it! That wikipedia page is the only think that people know about nematodes and it doesnt help me in my quest, do you know anything else about what the nematode is?!!!! PLEASE!!! be creative!

Sort:  

Ok i dont know how you did that but that is the second and only other answer to my question that people are ever able to give. seriously it is like a broken fucking record, why cant anyone tell me what the hell the nematode is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35