Cooking some hotdogs at the beach

in #biolite6 years ago (edited)

image

Made a quick trip to the beach with the family. I brought my biolite to cook some hotdogs. It's a good little stove for quick bites.

image

I am excited to get my biolite fire pit. It is going to be delivered the end of this month. They just sent me a instructional video.
Check it out.

Sort:  

@alaqrab You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Darn. I was hoping someone paid more then 50 dollars in bidbots for me and you were here to tell the world how much I was getting. I know, crazy to think people would be that nice. Thanks @botreporter, love your work @transparencybot.

We'll maybe someday way off the upvote vote will be $50.00. Crazier things have happened!

Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50