Introducing Myself

in #biography8 years ago (edited)

Hi i'm Sadie Matthews and i'm new to steemit so excuse me if i'm not that good. (I don't know how to add pictures so sorry, let me know how in the comments section.)

So i'm 12 years and 1 month old, i have quite a big family so i'll only mention the people that are closest to me, i have a loving,caring mum who treats me to lots of things and a step dad who i just call my dad and he loves to ride his bike.
I have no siblings in stead i have 2 dogs one is called chowder (after the kids tv show) and he loves the beach because he was raised beside one now that we've moved he misses the beach very much. Chowder is 6 years and 1 month and he is a springer spaniel cross with a labrador and i love him so much! And then i have alapaha blue blood bulldog, complicated breed name right? But not as funny as the multiple names she has. So your probably saying WHATS HER NAME THEN?! YEA SADIE HER NAME PLEASE! well first of all calm down second of all her names are Wibbly Pig, Wibbles, Piggy Poo and Wibbs. So yeah that is pretty much my family.

Now my friends are a big part of my life my bestest friend who i've since she was little is Izabella Miguel/ Izzy. Izzy is 2 years younger then me so she's 10 we have so many things in common the list is endless so i'll name just a few Littlest Pet Shop, Monster High Dolls and Gaming. We love gaming so much that i want to be a youtuber but izzy doesn't really want to be a youtuber for a full time job but she does make videos check out her youtube channel EarlierDeer.

I don't have many friends but i do have a boyfriend his name is Cian Kelsall and he is 10 too, i know what your probably saying aren't you to young to have a boyfriend? And my answer is no because we treat each other more mate like then a full on boyfriend and girlfriend relationship. And he does want a to be a full time youtuber like me his channel name is THE Diamond Steve or MoreTDS.

Now my education isn't exactly like other kids and by that i don't mean i'm that ganster kid who always does really naughty things like breaking windows with footballs and i don't need special attention because i've got learning disorders. It's because i am homeschooled . So some people maybe thinking what is Homeschooling? Well you just learn at home and no you can't just get homeschooled, you have to have a reason to drop out or your parents haven't ever put you into school. That's all i'm going to say because i'll do another post about my Home Educating.

So i hope you have enjoyed my first steemit post so please do a voteup because it tells me you liked this post so sorry there aren't any pictures but hope you enjoyed bye for now! :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @endergirl197! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @endergirl197! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50