Registrations Back Open: Binance, Cryptopia, etc.

in #binance6 years ago

image.png

After experiencing massive amounts of new registrations, many large cryptocurrency exchanges had to shut the doors on registrations temporarily. These exchanges included big names like Binance, Bittrex, Bitfinix, Cryptopia, and others.

Some have begun to reopen registrations. There are also some great exchanges such as Kucoin that have remained open and who itself has recently seen a ton of growth due to it's similarity to Binance and temporary closure of registrations at the major exchanges.

Below is a list of the exchanges that are currently open to new users. If I use the exchange then I have included my referral link as well (I appreciate anyone that uses my links a ton. It helps support me and the giveaways I do.).

image.png
Binance: Open
https://www.binance.com/?ref=11035662

image.png
Kucoin: Open
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1fRHM

image.png
Cryptopia: Open
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=noly

The above 3 exchanges are the ones I recommend most. In addition to Bitshares decentralized exchange. https://bitshares.org/

Here is the status on registrations for other major exchanges.
image.png

Bittrex: CLOSED
https://bittrex.com/

Dear new users:
We have received an enormous number of new account registrations over the past few weeks. We are excited to have so many new users who want to join the Bittrex community. Unfortunately, we have to make a few upgrades to our support and backend systems to handle the increased traffic and load. As such, we have halted new user registrations for the time being. If you already have an account on Bittrex, you will not be affected by this change. Please continue to the log in as you normally do.
To our new users, we will keep you posted on when we open up registration. We apologize for the inconvenience!

The Bittrex Team

image.png
Bitfinex: Open
https://www.bitfinex.com/posts/registrations-reopen
Be wary of this exchange. There is a lot of controversy surrounding it and Tether. Do your own research.

If you're looking to get an account I'd do it now before the next massive wave comes in and people miss out again. The top 3 exchanges are my favorites and the only ones I need and trade on. There is a huge variety of unique, and of course popular, coins. I would highly recommend those top 3. Outside of those 3 I use Bitshares quite a bit and Bittrex once in awhile. I stay away from most other exchanges. The five I just listed are the only ones I like and trust right now. Again, be wary of Bitfinex. They are a very large exchange, but there is a lot of controversy around them. Research everything guys! Always!

Sort:  

SuperiorCoin is growing everyday, has a social-media aspect to it. It can help you promote your FB, Twitter, Business, and other sites. Check out Tech details at BitCoinTalk Buy it today using Steem or SBD Signup to KRYPTONIA to get Free SuperiorCoins and trade them on BTC-Alpha

Ohhh yes, I can't open my account in bittrex.

Get on Binance and Kucoin! ;) Those are my two favorites right now.

Ok. Thanks for your response @noly

Use this code to hide links [] () put those together, on the first one put what you want to say and on the second one you put the link in, that way the links look cleaner in your post :-D like this Binance

You can never have too many accounts

i like the top 3 because there are a lot of different coins on each too. lots of good projects out there right now.

This post has received a 4.62 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @noly.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.20% vote... I was summoned by @noly! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

this is a golden opportunity for us, thanks to this useful article ..

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 32.55% Upvote

Binance n kucoin r just d best now.
Bitrex has been buggy for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29