Binance update: problem solved thanks to customer service. (Payout declined!)

in #binance6 years ago (edited)


I just would like to inform all readers of my recent complaint about Binance exchange that the issue is solved now. Binance credited the BTS to my account. In the end their customer service tried its very best to solve the problem.

(This post is declining payout!)

Sort:  

Na also, es hätte mich auch echt gewundert...

@slowwalker, @oldtimer, @justtryme90 and all the others: thanks a lot for your great support and upvotes. Just this time I decided to decline payout, because I didn't want to earn money with just a short information.

Maybe that wasn't a good idea as you are upvoting anyway (probably you are using steemvoter) ... I think next time I should add additional information like this as comment to an existing article instead of writing a complete new post ...

umm ...

No problem anyway ... Thanks for all your recent upvotes and also your articles which often show nature or beautiful buildings. :)

@jaki01 - Congratulations Sir... I think that's why most of people recommending Binance as one of the best crypto exchange Sir...

+W+

Also kein Foto von deinem Hintern? :-(

Sein Hintern soll, wenn dann, "Freude schöner Götterfunken" furzen können - sonst gibt es die BTS nicht zurück! ò.ó

:D

Ehrlich gesagt bin ich für beides nicht zu haben. :)

Congrats on it bro

Congratulations!
so are we going to get upvote on comments or not?

Lol, how greedy you are! :)))

Glad to hear credited the BTS your account from Binance.
Couldn't upvote coz you cut your upvote rewards.

Yes, don't upvote ... this is just an information.

You can't tell me what to do! :o

Glad to hear that, Best wishes for the future transaction.

@jaki01 thanks for sharing this information...

The problem is very difficult. But how to solve this. Please keep explaining

Everything I did is written in my last article ... Then finally I got another e-mail from Binance that they will try to solve my issue without needing another video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57