Binance is back for new registrations!

in #binance7 years ago

binance-coin.png


Posted this a few days ago on my main account: Review of Binance, KuCoin, and COSS.IO. A few Steemit users said that it has closed off registrations. Well, it's now open for new registrations. I'm really liking this exchange and the team that runs it. Happy coin-shopping :)

Official statement: https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003834812

Here's my ref-link for Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11593586


This is @kevinwong's microblogging account

Sort:  

Thanks for the head's up. Other than IOTA and Binance's token, what are the main benefits you've experienced so far vs Bittrex? Are the essentially performing the same thing or do they have special features?

Binance is super fast, low latency exchange. Everything is awesome about it haha..
and cheap trading fees. 0.1% (0.05% with BNB tokens). I believe bittrex is 0.25% trading fees

Thanks. I also believe that new Bittrex users are still being blocked from registering, so Binance is smart for opening up their doors again to obtain those new accounts. I'll probably sign up for insurance and to get tangled up in IOTA, but mostly recommend it to my friends/family who are stonewalled from Bittrex. I also have to understand if I'd be trading enough there to warrant their BNB tokens, although they'll probably rise due to demand as an investment (assuming you can sell them).

Congrats on your OMG gains and thanks for your awesome support on my other post!

MOBILE. APP.

Binance works like a charm. It's a pleasure to use and not one hick up for me so far !

Thanks for the news
My friend is waiting to sign up for binance from many days.
I think that network is no more congested.

Oh it's more like Binance scaling up for next stage.

absolutely possible.
You have very high level thoughts.

At this very moment binance.com is open for new registrations but limited. I also prefer to use this exchange.

Coss.io isn't that bad either and it looks like it's exploding right now.
Anyway this news might bring a new surge of growth to the binance's platform.

Wow great information,i will try to sign up binance.i think binance one of best exchange app.

At the moment binance.com is open for new registrations but limited. Got to hurry up if you haven’t registered yet.

Binance is back to the field..Just awesome @etherpunk.

wsi-imageoptim-Binance1-1.png

Woohoo......Huge news for new Binance exchange users....Binance is the best exchanges to me..It takes low TX fees more than Bittrex or Poloniex.

great news! A lot of people have been hit with FOMO after it blocked off new users! Let me spread the word... hopefully this should have an effect on the Marketcap and get it to the much anticipated 1 TRILLION!!! :-)

You mean the *Best Alcoin Exchange is back - Yeah!!

Got registered just on time there thanks for sharing this post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74