You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Like Big ICOs

in #binance7 years ago (edited)

So, why is STEEM not on binance? I think it satisfies some of this things you said here and in your presentation in Korea.

I believe in Steem a lot and I am so sure you do, that is why you are here. I think you should speed up the listing of steem /sbd on Binance.

Recent adopters of Crypto are coming in via steem because they wouldnt have to go through the stress of converting their fiat to crypto.

They only have to mine through post and comment contributions and then use their sbd and steem to experiment with other coin on exchanges like poloniex and bittrex.

So any exchange that has steem is able to bring in a certain set of new adopters that other exchanges don't have.

You might say , you don't need this but on a CSR basis, I think Blockchain Education can be further enhanced if people understand how exchanges work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82