[Steem talk] Bilpcoin for all at blipcoin.com

in #bilpcoin4 years ago (edited)

Well, I gotta admit I'm kinda slow and behind of all this. I remember @futuremind does reminded me several times I should make use of #bilpcoin but I kept on forgetting. Until today when I check on my steem-engine, and figured I do have some #bilp token with me. I was like, why?


1oejfa.png

Token Name

Bilpcoin

Supply (Circulating / Total / Max)
200.695 M / 200.715 M / 9,007 T

Issuer

@bilpcoin

Website URL
https://www.bilpcoin.com

Description

Bilpcoin BCP buy trade give as a gift I will do one air drop a year one day it could be the next bitcoin bilpcoin the tribe for the whole community the main subjects for this tribe is money cryptocurrency music gaming life but I will also allow people to share what they like but only good content will be upvoted by bilpcoin I have also made two accounts that I will reward good content creators I have set the author rewards 60 and the curator rewards to 40 I think that the content creators should make a little bit more many more updates to come the next step will be setting up a vote bot for our community and then two miners bilpcointube join the family start earning BPC today contact me on twitter bilpcoin or Instagram bilpcoinbpc or leave me a message in my latest post


Well, that's the stuff I got from steem-engine, and immediately I head over to bilpcoin.com and check them out. As we know, some of the coin uses different name on their tag, different condenser website name, now only I came to know, both #bilpcoin and #bpc is acceptable.

Not only I got a chance to browse around the site, so happened @bilpcoinbot made a post on the activities. I have resteemed the post on my wall, and you may find it useful there, or you can follow this link to find out more detail.

https://www.bilpcoin.com/bilpcoin/@bilpcoinbot/buy-burn-earn

Hehe. It's just way too many coins everywhere. I still don't understand, how does it make #bpc worth anything even if they're backed by #steem. But who cares? It's a wealth transfer era, any coins is better than no coin. Once again, thank to @futuremind on recommending me.

Sort:  

I am on board with @bilpcoin, @davidke20. I like the team and they have good contests. I see them working to make things better all the time. They are active of Twitter and care about what they are doing.

As soon as I am not so sick I will be doing a weekly curation post for them.

As you say - more tokens is what we all need :)

How do you get so many tags!!! This is what I need. Currently the most I can get is 12 with busy.

Thanks Sharon. You may use www.steemcn.org as they allow up to 25 tags.

Thank you for mentioning us the bilpcoin tribe has been built to last a lot of tribes will not last very long

Posted using Bilpcoin

We will see. Instead of disbelief, we need to go the positive way by believing it regardless.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great choice ;)

Posted using Bilpcoin

I'll be back (do the terminator Austrian accent)

吃了吗?想要用cnbuddy自动留言宣传自己的活动吗?联系我吧,大家都会来支持你的。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02