You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Fix Me

in #bills6 years ago

Knock Knock
Who says you're not enough
Tries to sell you dreams cuz you feel you're not
Nothing to undo, nothing to fix
Just be your best self- its always been enough

giphy-downsized (1).gif

Sort:  

I loved it. Until I was wondering ... who is this body builder chick? Your reply will determine my mood for the next decade. 😮

Not sure who the body builder is, was looking for a fierce person that exudes confidence, as if to say "That's right....I totally got this". I see that level of confidence in you, in the energy of your writing. Sorry if it made it weird, maybe I missed the crux of your point in your piece?

You didn’t make it weird. I love it. You are awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99