You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Gates talking about the demand for the internet in 1994, reminded me a lot about blockchain

in #billgates7 years ago

Great video, thanks for sharing. A true visionary. Maybe someday we'll watch videos like this about Mr Satoshi :D

Sort:  

Yeah except that he will remain hidden/dead. :p

Maybe in 2040 we can watch interviews of @ned and be all like, zomg!! He knew!!

well he will be remembered a hero non the less. Of that I am sure.

I'm Mr Satoshi.

I'm sorry for my disappearance, I downloaded myself onto the btc block chain. There is much more going on than meets the eye. We need you @acidyo to fight the blockicons on the grand-chain arena. Will you answer the call?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86