Bilibit Revelation 6

in #bilibit6 years ago

a&a.jpg

"Armageddon and Apocalypse"

  1. Since I am young there are two unexplainable phenomena occurence. A name and a number appear on my sight and dreams. The number is what they call the number of malice itself I became scared to that number. Then there is this name that is with me to save me. I think the name is always trying to strengthen my soul. 2) The name always guide while the number tried to show more often to scare me. I wrote all my vision to guide humanity on this end days. Armageddon will take place sooner than expected and the world will collapse and mext the Apocalypse. The end of the World and beginning of a new one. I had a vision that I am being guided to a colossal fortress with very huge cannons and large number of armies marching. Clothed with ancient egyptian uniform and spear like guns of the future and I heard someone saying. This is the last stand of humanity in the coming armageddon then I look around I can recognise some tanks. 3) That being guided me to a very big waterfall, next to it is a sea. The waters are ontop and floating instead of ontop the land and a spring where souls take bath to heal their sins. Then a trumphet horn was suddenly blown and all the soul of earth are scared. Heed my warnings study my visions for they will guide humanity's next course. 4) I shall now entrust this vision so it will be the candle of hope to everyone. The one who will save mankind shall arrive soon he will give real peace. Welcome him for he will be crowned as King of Earth. 5) Let me rest and as the overseer of this world I am tired now. I pray that the He will give me peace after I fulfilled my oath. It is done I have shared every dreams and vision. Now the blood of every innocent human is not on my head. The impending doom is imminent and no matter how hard I tried to save them it is lost for the greed of men is too much. 6) I believe that decentralization, blockchain and quantum technology will save humanity for it saved the likes of me. Rise mankind to a new world achieve Utopia. I pray that we will succeed in the coming battle. Amen!

#blb #btc #cryptocurrency #blbmessiah #changetheworld #quantum #bitcoin #cnn #bbc #freedom

Sort:  

Congratulations @blb.messiah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74