Imposter-lal's

in #bilal7 years ago (edited)

A long long time ago I was an active member of a Harry Potter channel on IRC. I quickly rose through the ranks of noobieness and went on to become a very active member. I remember sometimes we'd get some of the trollier elements on the net, and it appears that there was some of that happening on the steemit.chat.

Notifications started coming in full of irritation. I was curious so I followed the thread to the steemit chat where I found out that another Bilal was causing some trouble. Surprise! So here's my attempt to rectify and say hello :)

First of all, I want to reiterate, not all Bilal's are jerks. I hope I happen to be an especially awesome Bilal, I guess I'll let you decide for yourselves. And second of all, here's proof that I'm not jerky Bilal:

Which says that I am @bilal on the steemitchat and @bilalghalib here on steemit.

Stay wonderful habibis and see you on the chatside. 

Steemit seems to have the start of a great community behind it. I hope that I can share some thing about some of my current projects, which you can see some of my old work at: bialghalib.com and grow with yall! Hugs!

+BG

Sort:  

Hilarious and so strange! I'm gonna have nightmares about this whole thing

You are totally awesome for being so kind about us questioning who you really are. Thank you for posting this.

yes, you are legit! Nice to meet you

What's good homes :) Nice to meet you too!

You are welcome to the team after that aggressive interrogation by the steemit chat users,its so good that you are and were kind enough to do as asked.Nice to meet you.

Congratulations @bilalghalib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love this story so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51