You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm bike touring Cuba!!

in #biketouring7 years ago

Wow, have a good time in Cuba, @wolfcat! And good luck on the track ;P I love biking myself, but I've never been on a bike tour yet. Bike is my main mean of transportation lately though, and the more I ride the more I want to ride, so there may be a tour in some future for me. I'm very curious how will yours be, and I've never been to Cuba, it would be cool to see how your journey went :)

Thank you for the cool photos, the first one is very artistic!
All the best,
Klaudia

Sort:  

Youd' love a bike tour :) Its such a great way to get to know a country. Movin slow but not too slow, meeting people along the way, camping nearly every night, movin your body almost all day. Its a dream :)

oh you made me crave for one ;) haha. Cheers @wolfcat and have lots of fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65