Sold my Yamaha FZR400rr :( memories will last forever :)

in #bikes6 years ago

My baby has gone

So, I sold my bike yesterday, and I feel really strange... due to my circumstances I had to sell it, along with some other things but I really had a connection with this bike...

559371CB-D853-47CA-8F90-4B8C251B84A5.jpeg

I really was in love with this bike! The sweet 400cc engine, small frame... the looks, sounds, feeling... I’m sad to see her go!

I remember almost every time I went out for a ride :)

A8E0286B-0C67-4483-A547-7A8B8CD35F80.jpeg

A real old school racer! Maybe I will see her again one day :) I hope I do.

I sure did have a strong connection with this one...

Goodbye, my love. I’ll never forget you. Thanks for the memories :)

EDC2F584-7F23-45AB-85AD-A946A5C8282A.jpeg

Now I must move on!

I can’t dwell on this, so maybe I will be able to afford a new bike at the end of this year, I hope! Maybe a 600cc machine.

Anyone else ride a 600? Or a 400?

Anyone else sold their pride and joy recently?

Sort:  

@sunsethunter oh my friend I can understand the feeling which you are facing when I have sold my Ktm Rc 390 the same feeling was with me too its very hard for us because we are too attached with are bikes and we just love them and don't want to sell them and just want to see them in are garage. You will get a new beast soon bro my wishes are with you.

Thanks @rydographer yes it’s sad and it hurts but the memories are with me forever, I became very attached but I had to sell it due to my current situation. But I am already starting to save up for a new beast and will hopefully get back on a bike really soon! Thanks again bro :) I hope everything’s going good for you!

@sunsethunter yeah bro I hope your new bike comes in few months and you will rock with that.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 11:05:19
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 138.10/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Don't be sad these things @sunsethunter happen for a reason , least you have fond memories right ?

Exactly :) I’m ok really, and yes they happen for a reason! I do have very fond memories! More to come in the future:D hope you have a great day @winchestergirl42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43