You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold my Yamaha FZR400rr :( memories will last forever :)

in #bikes7 years ago

@sunsethunter oh my friend I can understand the feeling which you are facing when I have sold my Ktm Rc 390 the same feeling was with me too its very hard for us because we are too attached with are bikes and we just love them and don't want to sell them and just want to see them in are garage. You will get a new beast soon bro my wishes are with you.

Sort:  

Thanks @rydographer yes it’s sad and it hurts but the memories are with me forever, I became very attached but I had to sell it due to my current situation. But I am already starting to save up for a new beast and will hopefully get back on a bike really soon! Thanks again bro :) I hope everything’s going good for you!

@sunsethunter yeah bro I hope your new bike comes in few months and you will rock with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64