Calling All Bikers | Introducing Steemit's "Bikers" Tag | Lets Grow This Community

in #bikers7 years ago

I wanna see biker photos.
I wanna see rally pics.
I want to see your rides.
I want to see your builds.
I want to hear your road stories (the good and the bad)
I want to see photos of places you've been or places you are planning to go.

But I really want to grow the steemit biker community.
Weather you ride metrics or American. Dirt bikes or cross country or street racing.

Lets do it.

Tag your stuff with the "bikers" tag and lets see what happens.


Heres a video of one of my customers, Jason doing a burn out. Hes got a prosthetic leg (you would never know) He needed a new tire and had never done a burn out before.

The smile on his face? Priceless.

Why? Because Merica! Thats why.

Peace, HM

Sort:  

I am the biker from Lithuania :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 75.0% @anu upgoat, thanks to @harleymechanix
It consists of $1.11 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

i love motorcycles!! check out the music i make with sounds from motorcycles
;p

https://steemit.com/dsound/@puggle/20180501t232221614z-banging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91