Sort:  

Thanks! :)

The grass is so green what city of this pic?

It's between villages on the isle of wight, a little island just off the south coast of England.

Thank for explaning john

Jonh can i make verified pic like above of your post ? Where i can get in ? I will put it on my post too.

Here you go: https://www.steemverify.com/ although the page seems to be down, so just email them and they should be able to do one for you with your username. It's called steemverify but i did mine a while ago. Hope that helps.

Past hours ago i visited and i got notif it down. I think it normal for this time. Okay. Thanks. I will send them email for my request of mine. Many thanks

No probs, they should get back to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54