You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTY PARLOUR WITH @bookoons (3)

in #bigwaves6 years ago

Wonderful show today. I'm learning a lot in here. The rice water thing got me, please I'm looking for who to experiment it on... Somebody please volunteer thyself. Lol

It was nice to hear @vheobong tell us her story about her hair. She the first lady have heard of who named he hair #Zahara. It shows how much love she has for her hair.

To the gist between France and Argentina, I was so excited to see France beat Argentina. I was france biggest fan yesterday. I wasn't just satisfied with the score line. I wanted something like 8:0. They kicked out my darling Nigeria.

Kudos @bookoons for continuing with the show

Sort:  

Hahaha...
Thanks dear

Thanks for gracing the show again today. You can experiment with my hair if you want but, you'd buy a big bucket of coldstone ice cream for me

The cold stone shouldn't be a problem. Just Make sure to share with me 😂 ...

Your welcome dear

Cool. We have a deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47