HOW TO MAKE A BIGFOOT T-SHIRT

in #bigfoot8 years ago

If you've seen my recent giveaway from my THE DAILY ADVENTURES OF THE LAST BIGFOOT "Game Night" contests, you'll already know that the "secret prize" has been revealed.


BIGFOOT T-SHIRTS!!!


In my post - I claimed to be giving away "handmade" Bigfoot T-shirts, so what exactly did I mean?


By using an ancient technique I developed to make band shirts back when I was in high school, I will demonstrate this low-tech method of customizing articles of clothing.



what-more-proof-do-you-need?


So far, @daveks & @anotherjoe are the only winners, and three games are still available to win!

After upvoting this post, FOLLOW THIS LINK TO SEE THE GAMES FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN


A special thanks to @vlad for making this personalized logo for me.

Sort:  

If you could just put "wanted" under that picture, it would be a great help. I'd need 3 more for these jerks as well.

I will seriously see what I can do @lordvader.

Did all the cut outs by hand ???
You are crazy !
Good job !!!

Some say crazy... some say low-tech...

(I think it's a combination)

Looks nice! :)
my friend @voronenka can draw on t-shirts with special markers :) you can try to cooperate with she!

Hmmm... I never tried special markers, I always just used stencils and spray-paint!

I'll have to look into that, but I do like the way that stencils can be used to "mass produce" an image.

Thanks!

try to make the stencil for silk screening :)
this is really for mass production :)

Yeah, somehow I never got into silk-screening, but I really should.

No time like the present!

Thanks! I'm glad you think so.

Excellent, excellent.

I hope this really starts to gain traction, and your continued effort is what we need to make this a success.

Keep up the excellent work!

Want that shirt. Give some papa.lol :-))

Thanks!

I appreciate the support!

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 01 Oct 2016 - 13:55 UTC

HOW TO MAKE A #BIGFOOT T-SHIRT @Steemit #HowTo

steemit.com/bigfoot/@papa-… / https://t.co/1UCaBR76Xg
https://t.co/KNawgmui2N

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

WOW! EXCELLENT!

Thanks so much!

@papa-pepper you have some great ideas and you are olso talented props to you man!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74