You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did Our Bid Bot Experiment Go?

in #bidbots6 years ago (edited)

Another song title you could use...Sad but true. You guys did pretty well breaking even in this trainwreck of the last week if that's the case, well done, very nice exposure to the Tenacious D of steemit. Did you ever think of becoming a power trio?

Sort:  

lol there's been talk of collaborating with a parrot at some point in the future! and I think we all deserve a market bounce sometime soon 😎

Lol SteemBert!

1812D3CB-1312-415C-AF0A-DA21B31F46AB.jpeg

Yip lol, that's the guy! 😎

Haha you need to dye his head white so he has the steem emblem on top of his head, he has the nice blue coat for it! You need to teach that thing how to comment, all they need to know is nicepost.

That's awesome! It cracks me up that people get pissed on here when someone they don't know rises high in the trending. That is like the used car salesman telling someone, "I would sell you that $60,000 barely driven car but I don't like the shirt you are wearing." Ha, self righteous people are comical in my book. IF that parrot can play an instrument by the way you might have viral gold.

I know right? every time I try to use bots I loose my ass. To only loose 2.5 SBD you are doing great. Keep up the good work.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36