Anyone not getting an upvote from @boomerang and not being refunded?

in #bidbot6 years ago (edited)

Soooo I sent 3 STEEM to @boomerang 14 hours ago and didn't a vote nor a refund. Capture.PNG

So naturally I left them a comment on its latest post over 11 hours ago and haven't hear back from it. Worst of all is, I notice this is a common occurrence as you can see in the comment section, there are a lot of people complaining not getting a vote and asking for refund. Whether these people got a refund, I do not know. However judging from the fact that I haven't gotten mine and there is no response to these comments by @boomerang, I can only hope I am the last victim of such event.
Below is the image that I capped of its comment section
https://steemit.com/boomerang/@boomerang/boomerang-update-node-problems-refunds-latest-on-monday
(right click-> open image in new tab)
shot-20180704-14437-7w9z58.jpeg

Just look at how long it is lol

If you are in similar situation like me, please comment below and upvote and resteem this post for visibility. Hopefully @boomerang will refund us all and respond. Until otherwise it's in my shitlist. This is no different than stealing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48