You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @lovejuice- a voting bot for minnows (Side note- I passed 3k followers)

in #bidbot7 years ago (edited)

This is a great idea and bot. It will even out the playing field for minnows who can't afford to use the more expensive bots.

@aggroed I have a question though. Shouldn't the bot give around ~$2.78-$2.79 for a 100% upvote instead of $.80 or is there some limitation on voting power I am currently not seeing? I just checked the current stats for that account at https://steemnow.com/

Sort:  

yeah. that's about what it gave when I accidentally upvoted my first and only post. But remember it votes every 36 minutes. So it's voting more frequently than 10 times a day and thus the Dank Amps are less.

Ah ok, that makes a lot of sense. Thanks for answering my question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68