Sort:  

Bitter because your audience is mostly paid for bots? I'm sorry that you have to pay to get votes on your writing. Not everyone is that good that actual people will reward their work, just how it goes. At first I was surprised at the violent reaction you display as I was advocating for the stopping of targeting the likes of you and going after those who create this dynamic, but then it made sense when I realized they were your paid for friends.

Not to worry though, I still won't target the likes of you if and when I see a posse forming for you if it happens. I will look to the offending bot as I suggested here. :)

Blessings to you and yours

I just have 0 tolerance for intolerance. Freedom always comes with the price of defending it.

And just to be clear, the violent reaction is that one which causes damage to others. Intentions and meaning will never solve real problems unless they heal and help. Fit that in your downvotes and degrading thoughts towards different behaviors of HF20 and before.

And now, all my words, do they harm you - no?! :)) But deciding on systematic downvoting does decrease rewards, does damage people directly - right or wrong? For the sake of the better good.. pathetic.

And I have high expectations of content, you mostly won't hurt me. But I dislike anything that cuts freedom of choice and success, especially on STEEM. None needs that.

You are the offender, I do oppose you right here.

in the end, you talk about 'targeting people', and then call me 'violant'... tzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz funny you are, not worth my time I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35