Selfie with my green car.

in #bicycle6 years ago

us7q21nety.jpg

Selfie with my green car.

It’s been an interesting Sunday today as I had time to wash my green car after finishing house chores.
3e0719d6qy.jpg

My ride is now ready for the new week. Besides bicycling, I also enjoy trekking.
Moving green is one of the green things I do every week!
2vv11lf5mc.jpg

#TravelGreen #MoveGreen #CleanTransport

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

Biodiversity End.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg

Sort:  

I've never owned a real car, but at one point I had an electric scooter and a bicycle. On the scooter, I had a bumper sticker that said, "my other car is a bicycle." Hee hee.
I wish I still had that scooter, but it didn't last long. Now I just have my two feet.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love your car
animiertes-spass-lustig-bild-0238

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84