Sort:  

if you do not mind please tell me what is meant by put on the full armor of god if from me mean this clothes of ZIRAH ALLAH what is the sacred belief in the intent or .........? I am very glad and thank you slam from me one soul bogor indonesia

I may be curious after reading the posts and post you open armor to fight the demons is a sentence that has a very meaningful meaning because it calls the creator of the universe and all the while the devil is a lust nesting in the minds of human minds that do not appear but sometimes come suddenly well can we fight against ourselves from the strength of ego and ambition that ............? .. nice everything you do if you can open what you have coral sorry me

hi, like me, follow me. I'm follow you

Great topic @yehey
Thanks for sharing

I followed you!!!!! Nowwwww you! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54