You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 501c3 Organizations / 3 - 13 - 18

in #bible6 years ago

I don't profess to know everything there is to know on this, but one thing I can tell from what I HAVE been learning so far is that it's sinfully deceptive, & costing God a LOT of souls. As I learn more, & as time permits, I intend to provide more for anyone interested. Hopefully, MANY will take an interest as this is so very important.

You spoke with Mr. Kershaw about 501c3s? What did he say? I'd love to know.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

it was about 14 years ago give or take. I had bought his book..
He is a very kind person and easy to talk to. His is not condesending like many who are anti501-c-3 tend to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65