You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does the Bible Say About the Shape of the Earth? Part 4

in #bible6 years ago (edited)

"Once again you fail to say what the BIBLE says about the shape of the earth."

No I didn't. The video is explicit about the relevant verses, and I've discussed many of them in prior articles in this series. You have once again copied and pasted from a Christian apologetics website, the only kind of source that will ever disagree with what all historians agree the ancient Hebrews believed, concerning the shape of the Earth.

Your favorite apologetics site also apparently holds that the Noah's Ark story really happened. Is that what you believe?

The arguments listed here are ones I already addressed in part 2. If you plan to just regurgitate to me over and over arguments I have already addressed, I do not foresee continued discussion between us being productive.

Just for fun though, and the sake of easy content, I've once again addressed the arguments you posted here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58