Nakara diwaan(नकटा दीवान)2

in #bharat6 years ago

तब गुरुदेव ने कहा कि जब तक मनुष्य अपना नाक रखना।
चाहता है तब तक प्रभू दर्शन नहीं देते हैं तब मैंने कहा कि नाक क्या
प्राण भी मुझे देने क्यों नहीं पड़े मुझे तो प्रभु के दर्शन चाहिए । गुरुदेव
के मेरी तरफ देखते ही मेरा नाक उड गया और भगवान के दर्शन हो
गये। अब मुझे भगवान राम कृष्ण साक्षात दीख रहे हैं।
बहुत से भोले भक्तों ने सोचा कि अरे इतने बड़े दीवान साहब
ने भगवान को नाक चढ़ा दिया तो हम क्यों नहीं चढ़ायेगे। हमको भी
भगवान के दर्शन करके जीवन सफल करना चाहिए। बहुत से लोगों
ने नाक कटवा दिये । फिर उस धुर्त ने कान में कहा कि अब किसी
को मत कहना कि भगवान नहीं दीखता, नहीं तो लोग कहेंगे कि
भगवान भूले ने नाक कटवा लिया और तुम्हारे ऊपर लोग धूल डालेंगे।
कहना कि मुझे दीखता है तो तुम्हें लोग भेंट पूजा चढ़ायेंगे। अच्छा
अच्छा माल खिलायेगे।


Img src

Then Gurudev said that as long as the man kept his nose.
I do not want to see the Lord, then I said that the nose
I do not want to give life to me even if I want Lord's eyes. Gurudev
Seeing on my side, my nose went away and I saw Lord
Gone Now I am seeing Lord Ram Krishna live.
Many naive devotees thought that he was such a big deewani
If God has given God a nose, why should we not give it? Also us
By seeing God, life should succeed. Many people
Gave a nose cut. Then that tone said in the ear that now anybody
Do not say that God does not see, otherwise people would say that
Lord Bhool has taken a nose cut and people will dust you up.
Saying to me, you will offer worship to the people. good
Good stuff will feed

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 24.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75