You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beltane sabbath - a pagan celebration of sexuality, passion and LIFE

in #beyondtheveil6 years ago

I never heard about Beltane before and it was really fun to read and I love the way you write with a little humor and You in it 😉
So funny I just talked to @c0ff33a today about the bonfire thing we have here on May 1st
And how I didn't have a clue about the story behind it. Was a little embarrassing but I said I will check it out and then your post came and...
😃 Is this why? Now I know that it is.
Thank you for sharing this and now I know tomorrow at the bonfire why we are there.. Only
No sex for me 😂😂😂 lol
Happy Monday super sexy girl (ssg) lol 💜

Sort:  

Hihihi, yes, Universe sometimes gives us all the answers that we need in unusual ways. It is so lovely that you have a bonfire at your place, wow, that must be so nice to see. Have a great one and enjoy yourself honey, much love 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51