You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Psychometry.

in #beyondtheveil6 years ago

I'm personally attracted by paranormal or excentric themes and this one has caught my attention @crazybgadventure.

It's an interesting practice but I'm not sure whether I could do it or not (not sure about my skills hehehehe). What I found interesting was the ancient context where it could be interpreted as sourcery ('cause I'm sure it was seen like this in the past century).

Great post buddy, thank you for sharing it!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment absolutely welcome. There are a collection of similar articles being put together if you check out @beyondtheveil there is a newsletter being published each week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51