You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #205 - 5/05/17 - (Debut Projects for a Cut of Hangout Earnings!)

in #beyondbitoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi @officialfuzzy, I was wondering if I could talk very briefly about something I'm working on I'm calling SteemPurse. It is a simple idea, but I think it could help me refine it to get some feedback on Beyond Bitcoin. https://steemit.com/steem/@richardcrill/steem-purse-get-10-of-anything-from-amazon-with-steem

Sort:  

Would be great to have you @richardcrill! Great place to get feedback. :)

Oh wait u want to join the hangout to talk about it? Of course! Thats what its there for :)

Sure id love to chat. How is best to reach u?

Hey, @fuzzyvest please share in what cryptocurrencies you invested?

P.S it's very interesting to know where smart people invest.

Daddy is a graphene slut. Oops did i just say that out loud? :D

Um peerplays, bitshares, steem, etc, ltc and stratis are my biggest holdings at present. Dont take that as advice though. That is just what I like.

Now with that said. Write a post to my wife about how intelligent i am and i will up ;)vote it...

Haha. I'm not sure if Id call myself smart as much as constantly curious and stubborn, but i personally stick approx 70% in the graphene ecosystem (BTS, STEEM, PEERPLAYS...and many more to come). Hold obviously BTC, some LTC (just in case it gets segwit and goes to $100 overnight). I also love Stratis...and

steemit chat or discord

My gpa just passed away and i have to go see him. i'm trying to reach @richardcrill on discord but couldn't find and have to leave to be on the road again. But I will say this: EVERYONE is welcome at our hangouts. With the small exception of people who have screwed me over or out of large sums of money.

Please join up this Fri and speak if you are interested. I think i misunderstood you early on thinking you wanted to speak privately. :)

Thank you for clarifying that @officialfuzzy. I am sorry to hear about your grandpa. Travel safely. I'll be there on friday, but I'll understand if you need family time. We love you Fuzzy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31