Sort:  

Thank you! Will check it out. I'm running windows and atm it will not let me load the burst wallet since IE will not update.

Interesting! I haven't yet got started. I am still mining via Nicehash and will stop it for an hour 0r two maybe this weekend to perform my 'plots' ;)
We can use this for exchanging for STEEM while Steem is low and for long-term(Storj/BurstC0in) holding. STEEM will be more profitable to buy/sell as it moves and it's value is@a higher price.

That is true, My system is getting like .4 XMR every couple weeks, and Farming the Storj, I made just under $5 and now they are not in Beta so not sure which way it will go, but either way I know it will help in at least covering the electric costs for running 24/7 mining rig.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61