You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #174 - 9/23/16: (RSVP to Friday's Hangout - Refer Projects for Rewards!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

steemsportsnflsmlUVB

  1. Steemsports.com

  2. #steemsports and blog: @steemsports

  3. http://www.steemsports.com

  4. thecryptodrive

  5. Steemsports is my initiative and referred by myself, thecryptodrive

  6. A unique Sports Vote Betting phenomenon is being launched to aid the community through Mass Distribution of Steem Power to the community!

  7. @steemsports is referred by me @thecryptodrive, but in fair disclosure, @steemsports is my account also

Hi guys, I would like to speak on the show, however it is my birthday and it doesn't give me much time to be on the show before I have to go out to dinner in my timezone. Would love upvotes so I could speak early.

If there is time I will give Steemdrive updates as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62