You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] Whaletank Needs CrowdSourced Intro & Outro! [Rewards Worth over 700SBD]

Hey @officialfuzzy, I decided to jump into the Whaletank audio contest. It's been a long time since I worked with music or audio editing, but I wanted to give it a try. Hopefully I put it all together correctly - all feedback (good or bad) is appreciated.


My Intro/Outro post on Soundcloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-24363843/beyondbitoin-whaletank-1-contest-entry

My Steemit Entry Post
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@steempowerpics/my-bitshares-hangout-intro-outro-whaleshares-1-contest-entry

Sort:  

Oh that is great! All you need is to change the bitshares hangout for the whaletank hangout in the middle :)

You mean I have the wrong audio clip in the middle? I clicked the link up in step 2 and that was the whaletank#1.ogg file it gives for download.

Then that was MY bad D:

No worries, you've got a lot going on :-) Let me know if you edit the download link and I will swap it out in my entry. Thank you.

The WhaleTank hangout is in there, but it is somewhere in the middle. You can just find it and delete the rest. :)

ok, I will listen through it again and look for the changeover.

i love you eirik. :)

oh and please change the name to:
2017-07-21 Beyond Bitcoin Whaletank #215

Looks like u are gonna win the ENTIRE POT steempowerpics :D

just so you know, you can use this intro and outro every time i post the contest. only change it if you think competition is creeping up and might become my favorite weekly post!

Either way you will always earn something for reusing good work ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66