2017-07-21 Beyond Bitcoin Whaletank #215 (My BitShares Hangout Intro/Outro)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians, I decided to jump into the the Intro/Outro audio contests by @officialfuzzy for the Beyond Bitcoin WhaleTank hangouts.

Whaletank.jpg
Original Whaletank Art by @Eirik

I haven't done anything in the way of music creation or audio editing in about 15 years, so I am a bit rusty. I also don't have proper audio editing software anymore, but I made use of Audacity to slice and splice one of my old club tracks into the hangout audio with my own voiceover. I used some pitch and reverb filters to make it sound more "whale tank".


As I mentioned, the background music is my own track created by me many years ago using Acid 4.0 using audio loop tracks from my Acid Loops collection. The voice-over is my voice as well. With that, I give permission to the BeyondBitcoin and Whaleshares teams to use the audio for the the Whaleshares Hangout #1 Recording.



Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

oh i love it. is there a way to download it by chance? I have updated the latest posts to reflect this requirement but missed it in this competition :/

Hi Fuzzy, Happy to hear. I edited the soundcloud file to allow download. If you refresh it, a little icon is now on the top right for downloading it.

Hy,
woooooowww!!How amazing!!Fantastic!well done....
keep going.....
i pray for you that you will gain alooot of skills from steemit. And can we are friends?
And i am new in steemit...So if you don't mind please can you help me for voting me and visit my steemit blog @kamranbhatti...
If you don't like my ax cent and English then i apology it...
And if you are really helpful person then please i need votes and if you don't mind please visit my blog and upvote my posts @kamranbhatti....
if you don't mind other wise if you don't like my wording then forget them...
but my brother please visit my blog and upvote me i am new in steemit @kamranbhatti....
Very-good-gif.gif

Thank you if you like my comment then upvote me and visit my blog and watch my all posts and upvote me @kamranbhatti....
And nice stuff of your work keep going.....
YOUR WORK ARE SUPERB,FANTASTIC,MIND BLOWING,AMAZING,HISTORIC,FABUOLUS.....
Thank you so much...

smiley-163510_960_720.jpg

Please visit my blog @kamranbhatti....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54