You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #166 - 7/29/16: (RSVP to Friday's Hangout, Ask Q's, Suggest topics or Promote your Favorite Project!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Hi Everyone, I would like to run you through my experience running the first Steemit.com billboard campaign as seen on this post below. Just casually speaking on my 24hours with only 4hours sleep while on campaign and my excitement and vision for the project.

https://steemit.com/money/@steemdrive/sa-s-city-of-durban-to-be-engulfed-by-steem-the-world-to-follow

Sort:  

Sure! Have you joined and used mumble before? I would love to hear how you did it and how you think others can help you grow this campaign even bigger to cover multiple cities :)

Hey Fuzzy, it's me Ricardo (thecryptodrive) I was on last week as a "wall flower" :) I know how to use mumble now, kindof, lol. We already have a pvt war room in Slack happening and planning other billboards for the @steemdrive . Will tell more on Friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56