You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm GIVING AWAY LEDGER WALLETS ( Market updates, Contracts Selling out soon!)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great video man. I really liked the un-boxing, a lot more people will learn: How to not break a Ledger Wallet off the bat! Hehehe. Also, I have 5 Peer coins on Cryptopia, soon I will have move them to stake them. I was downloading the Monero wallet the other day but it takes forever and it crashes the computer by having it on more than 3 days in a row. My laptop is great (I think), it has a i7 Processor, 8G of RAM, 64 Bit with 1 Terabyte of space and still crashes. Downloading all this wallets on top of the usage we give to our computers it really demands beast power. I am considering to purchase a new desktop when Intel newest processor goes public. How is your PC doing? Still ancient? ;P

Image Source: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/

The price is reasonable I hope I win it!!! Hehe
By the way did you reposted the Tweet Amanda B. Has in Twitter account? She is giving away $5 Dollars, Just re-tweet an message her to [email protected] with your Twitter account! You must have your receiving Dash address pasted on your Bio. Make sure you do it before Sunday to get that bounty

Stay tune!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48