Sort:  

RYAN B you da man

Everybody be ready for the amazing Ryan hustle B giveaway party featuring Alexa!!!
BTC: 33tdMF2rbzg5fHPXnSYD8ZswJhhCu4xct5

Great video man. I really liked the un-boxing, a lot more people will learn: How to not break a Ledger Wallet off the bat! Hehehe. Also, I have 5 Peer coins on Cryptopia, soon I will have move them to stake them. I was downloading the Monero wallet the other day but it takes forever and it crashes the computer by having it on more than 3 days in a row. My laptop is great (I think), it has a i7 Processor, 8G of RAM, 64 Bit with 1 Terabyte of space and still crashes. Downloading all this wallets on top of the usage we give to our computers it really demands beast power. I am considering to purchase a new desktop when Intel newest processor goes public. How is your PC doing? Still ancient? ;P

Image Source: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/

The price is reasonable I hope I win it!!! Hehe
By the way did you reposted the Tweet Amanda B. Has in Twitter account? She is giving away $5 Dollars, Just re-tweet an message her to [email protected] with your Twitter account! You must have your receiving Dash address pasted on your Bio. Make sure you do it before Sunday to get that bounty

Stay tune!

I liked this unboxing video! I think I'm going to have to pick one of these up. I am impressed with the quality given the price. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47